oh I believe in Patti Smith


 

Yesterday,

all my troubles seeeeeemed so faaaaar awaaaaay

FUCK THE CLOCK

FUCK YEAH!

FUCK THE CLUCK
OH I BELIEVE IN YESTERDAY!

About silvi

nothing to say and drawing it anyway
Image | This entry was posted in ART.E, vip and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to oh I believe in Patti Smith

  1. Daisy says:

    Spot on with this write-up, I absolutely believe that this
    site needs much more attention. I’ll probably be returning to read more, thanks for the info!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Anonymous says:

    ..mi sembra di capire che il concerto ti sia piaciuto ieri….

    Like

Leave a Reply

