Jabba the ugg


However, cold feet is a serious disease:
so serious that a long time ago I bought a pair of ugg
that is spend a lot of money for these boots that look like Jabba the Hutt
JABBA: “I KNEW THAT SOONER OR LATER WOMEN FALL IN LOVE WITH ME”
in Italy these boots weren’t trendy yet, so I had to choose between 2 models and 3 colours, plus everybody stared at me as if I was an alien.
JABBA: ” THEY AIN’T STARING AT YOUR BOOTS,
THEY’RE STARING YOUR PANTS THAT LOOK LIKE A JANITOR’S”
uggpamelaactually my pants were beautiful, comfortable and  peacock coloured
and in any event I was not bothered by the attention to my boots cuz
on my side I had australian surfers and Pamela Anderson
     silvi: “LOOK PAM WE HAVE THE SAME BOOTS!”
Pamela: ” YOU SHOULDN’T HAVE BOUGHT A PAIR OF BOOTS,
YOU SHOULD BOUGHT A NEW PAIR OF BOOBS!”
silvi:” I won’t accept this kind of talk from a lifeguard who
never lost one of her fake nails while rescueing somebody.. and
do we wanna talk about the swimsuit?

About silvi

nothing to say and drawing it anyway
Image | This entry was posted in silvi page and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

